Still Unashamed // HipHopCorner


Evening all, it’s friday and that means, hip hop corner time. Sharing christian hip hop music. Friday evening vibes.

A quick message. This year be ready to hear a lot more messages from me about my walk with Christ. Whether that is through my YouTube channel, A4PTV and I’m just talking about experiences or through my spoken word pieces, this year I’ll be open.

I will also be sharing pieces that I believe will have an impact in someone’s life. It doesn’t matter who or how many, I know someone will be blessed.

Yes I am a Christian but you should already know that through the type of posts I write that I share. But if you didn’t know that, well I guess I didn’t do a good job in showing you that. That’s even more reason for this message.

That’s it for now. Have a great weekend.

Title: Still Unashamed
Artist(s): Trip Lee ft Tedashii
Album: The Waiting Room

Stay Safe, Stay Blessed.

Please Leave a Comment

