Broken2 #Pictry30


Broken

Say I, if you’ve felt or currently feeling alone… ‘I’
As you know it’s not a good feeling. You feel all sorts of emotion; isolation, sad, miserable, not loved, no one understands. Why you (me)!?
BROKEN – Sometimes we feel like we’re alone and that there’s no one around for to help us through

Psalm 69:20 NKJV “Reproach has broken my heart, And I am full of heaviness; I looked for  someone to take pity, but there  was none; And for comforters, but I found none.”
II Corinthians 1:3 NKJV – Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies and God of all comfort

If no-one says it, know this, God loves you. You might think that cliche but it’s true, even if you don’t believe it. Take it! Accept it! And one more thing, I may not know you but I love you too.

Stay Safe, Stay Blessed.

Please Leave a Comment

