Song Of The Week [13/02/14]: Jonathan David & Melissa Helser – No Longer Slaves


When I first heard this song I was really moved. It spoke to me on a personal level. It Reinforced the freedom that I have been feeling.

So now when I’m worshipping I sing this song. I sometimes interchange the word ‘fear’ with a situation in my life that God has freed me from.

When next you worship, use this song. Interchange the word ‘fear’ with a situation in your life that the Lord has delivered you from; any sort of sin, illness or hardship that you felt hard control of your life.

Romans 6:18
‘And having been set free from sin, you became slaves of righteousness.’

Title: No Longer Slaves
Artist(s): Jonathan David & Melissa Helser
Album: We Will Not Be Shaken

Please Leave a Comment

