Chris Webb – Lover [#HipHopCorner]


Prepare yourself for this! This song is amazing

When I heard this I just knew I had to share it.

Boy! The way this guy shares his message is amazing. Man I love this track. You can see the passion and love that Chris has been given by God and in this track he is just sharing that love with us; to whoever will listen.

I believe this is a message that everyone should see.

Exactly what the Lord can do.
The Joy that He brings.
The Love He has for us.

Please Leave a Comment

