New Segment: Poetically Inspiring


So I have been watching a some poetry videos recently and I have just loved the way the artists conveyed their messages.

All these people are blessed with creative minds.

They are just inspiring.

So I figured instead of enjoying these videos on my own, I thought I would share them with you all.

Thus, the ‘Poetically Inspiring’ segment was born.

Every Wednesday I will be posting up.

The message may vary from week to week. It may depend on either the theme of the week or if a particular video really inspired me during the week.

So the first one is a very popular one, you might have heard it before, by Mr Phil Allen titled When I Became a Man

Enjoy!

Titled: When I Became a Man
Artist(s): Phil Allen

Please Leave a Comment

