She Goes In #C4 #HipHopCorner


I know this song is a couple of months old and there are other just released tracks but it’s new to me and I just had to share this one.

I first heard it on Trackstarz’s Line 4 Line on YouTube earlier on this week and I just had to hear the entire track.

I had never heard of this female artist before but I’m loving her flow.

Great Track! Black Knights’ beat is soo slick…geez

‘I’m putting that work that my father told me to’

Let’s Go

 This is LaToria – Loose Remix

(P.s there are lots of female rappers that are going hard for the Lord. I promise there is more to come from the females)

Please Leave a Comment

