Behind The Music: It Is Well With My Soul


My dear friends, I just want to take this time to talk to you. Your life, like many others, must have been through a lot of hardships and challenges. But when you look at all the things you’ve accomplished in your life, who do you thank? Do you praise God for the blessings or blame him for the hardships? 

Take a break. Reflect on your life and simply say ‘it is well with my soul’. Be grateful for all the things you have in your life. I am thankful for being alive. I am thankful for the food on my plate. I am thankful for the shelter over me. I am thankful for my friends and family.

Do not let envy take over your mindset even when you see others that are prospering. It’s because you don’t know what they have been through. Just give it all to God.

Stay safe, Stay blessed 

2 thoughts on “Behind The Music: It Is Well With My Soul

Please Leave a Comment

