A Thank You Note


What’s up people! Second day of the new year!
If this is your first time here, you have been missing out on the marvellous work that has been happening. Year 2012 has been great but 2013 will be better. So join me on this journey and experience a change in our lives.

I just want to take this opportunity to thank you for visiting this site.
First of all, I want to thank my compassionate Lord and saviour for inspiring me to keep writing my poetry. Without Him, I wouldn’t be doing this blog. In fact, I would be lost without him. The fact, I’m writing this blog, trying to inspire people, is a testimony in itself.

Secondly, You guys (that also includes the girls). Well what can I say, I mean this Aspire 4 Peace blog started as a place to must my poetry on and possibly to share with others and see what could happen. I didn’t think that I would get so many people viewing and liking what I have written. I have viewed my stats of my blog and I couldn’t believe the countries where my blog was being viewed; Austria, Qatar, South Africa, Paraguay, Hong Kong, Sweden, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates and much more. It’s truly incredible. You guys keep motivated to write more and I thank you.

Thirdly, I also thank you guys for inspiring me. The amount of uploads to sites are outstanding. I love seeing people express themselves and showing off their talents to the world. I’ve enjoyed the videos, pictures, short stories, quotes and the rest. It has been a pleasure reading them all. Thank you for sharing. You all definitely inspire me everyday and I hope inspire you too.

And finally, I want to say thank you to those that are sharing this page with either their friends, family or both, I appreciate it. Much love

I’ll finish with my motivational verse for 2013.

‘Be diligent to present yourself approved to God, a worker who doesn’t need to be ashamed, correctly teaching the word of truth.’

2 Timothy 2:15
Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)

‘Be diligent to present yourself approved to God, a worker who doesn’t need to be ashamed, correctly teaching the word of truth.’

2 Timothy 2:15
New King James Version (NKJV)

I hope you stay me with; WELCOME TO ASPIRE 4 PEACE AND MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU!

Please Leave a Comment

