I Have A Dream


I have a dream
My dream became my passion,
My passion invoked a reaction,
A reaction that needed consideration
And eventually start a revolution
As I stand here part of Evocolution
Not for now but for all occasions
As this is my dedication
I have a dream

I have a dream
My dream is for life
My dream is a world for one
One mentality for humanity
A world of unity
The phrase, Divide and conquer?
More like divided and be conquered
Because this life we hold dear is fragile
And yet we’re rushing through life, agile,
All for our selfish desires,
That we all seem to require

Imagine this,
No desolation, confrontation,
Violation, dehumanization or
Singular mentality and imperfect reality.
I’m dreaming of;
No dedication towards medications,
Accusations on meaningless assumptions
I imagine a world,
Deprived of crisis,
Backward activities,
Wayward paths and
Poisonous baths.
I have a dream

I have a dream
The death penalty, non-existence
All penalties, not precedence
Wars have no residence
Peace has no resistance
I have a dream
My words will embark a true future,
Where all are under better nurture
And consciously respecting nature
As the human race matures,
I have a dream

I have a dream,
My dream became my passion,
My passion evoked a reaction,
A reaction that needed consideration
And eventually start a revolution
Here part of Evocolution
Not for now but for all occasions
As this is my dedication
For I have a dream

One thought on “I Have A Dream

Please Leave a Comment

