Forgive Me And Use Me


I sit here thinking of you.
I sit here outstanded by you.
I sit here amazed by you.
Touched by your works,
Your daily wonderful works.
Revived through your grace
As I cry out to see your face.
Your grace is beyond my comprehension.
I pray forgive my misconception.

So I ask for your love
To fall from above,
To establish your light in your son,
Brighter than the magnificent sun.
I come on bended knees
With this little light of mine,
To have a supernova shine
Until the end of time.

Enter me, use me
For your glory,
You, the Lord of holy,
To express your wonderful story.
Enter me, use me, forgive me
For all sins; past, present and forever.
Help me to stay close to you,
Forgive me and use me, Amen.

Please Leave a Comment

